dypasob.blogg.se

Bundy bass clarinet mouthpiece 3
Bundy bass clarinet mouthpiece 3








bundy bass clarinet mouthpiece 3

My original goal was to keep prices low enough for students to be able to afford a high quality, custom, hand-tested mouthpiece.

bundy bass clarinet mouthpiece 3

Eventually, this led to requests from friends to make the mouthpieces available for their students, thus, the creation of this line of mouthpieces. After measuring and refacing nearly every commercial mouthpiece available, I came to the conclusion it might be better to purchase blanks and try to come up with something I could consistently provide for my students. Still, having students try so many to get one that worked was frustrating. Frankly, I had no idea what made a mouthpiece play well or not, just which mouthpieces I preferred. I also hoped it would teach me more about why mouthpieces are so elusive -varying so greatly within a particular model and varying so much between brands.

#Bundy bass clarinet mouthpiece 3 free#

Free shipping Free shipping Free shipping. The mpiece is open and favours softer reeds. Used with new cork (will need to be sanded to fit your instrument). 2 Pcs Clarinet Thumb Rest with screws for Bb Clarinet Parts Nickel Material. There are some ligature scratches but the tip and side rails are in good condition. Seller 99.4 positive Seller 99.4 positive Seller 99.4 positive.

bundy bass clarinet mouthpiece 3

I originally began in the mouthpiece business by learning to put facings on mouthpieces as a way to help private students solve their mouthpiece problems during lessons. Free shipping Free shipping Free shipping.










Bundy bass clarinet mouthpiece 3